Your Executive Board

President
Joe Jones
(210) 267-7769
s.joe.jones@iaff624.org

Financial Secretary
Ty Weber
(210) 807-0838
tylan.weber@iaff624.org

1st Vice President
John Pollard
(210) 325-7080
john.pollard@iaff624.org

2nd Vice President
Billy Hacker
(210) 268-4474
billy.hacker@iaff624.org

Recording Secretary
Eddie Guerra
(210) 865-3414
eddie.guerra@iaff624.org

Sgt. At Arms #1
Brandon Meadows
(210) 887-6227
brandon.meadows@iaff624.org

Sgt. At Arms #2
Damian Torres
(575) 649-1002
damian.torres@iaff624.org

Trustee #1
Nick Weber
(210) 378-2800
nick.weber@iaff624.org

Trustee #2
Michael Wallace
(210) 316-3509
michael.wallace@iaff624.org

Trustee #3
Michael McCarty
(210) 875-6770
mike.mccarty@iaff624.org

1-O District Steward
Dave Klingman
(210) 412-0475
david.klingman@iaff624.org

2-O District Steward
Frank Bryand
(210) 621-8622
frank.bryand@iaff624.org

3-O District Steward
Todd Harty
(210) 386-3671
todd.harty@iaff624.org

4-O District Steward
Vacant

5-O District Steward
Ulysses Rodriguez
(512) 324-2379
ulysses.rodriguez@iaff624.org

6-O District Steward
Daniel Jimenez
(210) 872-6897
daniel.jimenez@iaff624.org

7-O District Steward
Robert McConnaughhay
(210) 833-6039
robert.mcconnaughhay@iaff624.org

8-0 District Steward
Daniel Talley
(210) 954-2316
daniel.talley@iaff624.org

Support Steward
Vacant